Jacqueline's Weekly Newsletter 🤍

Happy Monday!

I hope you're all feeling refreshed and ready to take on the week! My weekend was a whirlwind with birthdays, baby showers, and even a serene trip to Lake Arrowhead. Now, it's back to the Monday grind, focusing on keeping my energy and nutrients up after such a busy few days.

To fuel up for the week, I prepared a nourishing bone broth soup with beef, veggies, and a boost of immune-supporting herbs like fennel and turmeric. It’s the perfect way to stay strong and energized.✨

I also made some delicious sweet potato brownies for the kiddos on Sunday, and they were a hit! If you're looking for a healthy treat, here’s the recipe:

Sweet Potato Brownies

  • 1 cup cooked, mashed sweet potato

  • 1/4 cup cocoa powder

  • 1/2 cup nut butter

  • 1/4 cup maple syrup

Mix everything together, bake at 350°F for 20-25 minutes, and enjoy!

Pregnancy Supplement Guide
Many of you have asked about the supplements I took during my pregnancies. I’m so grateful that all four of my pregnancies went smoothly, and I’m blessed with four healthy babies. Below are some of the key supplements that supported me during pregnancy. I’ll share more details in a future email! 🤍

  • Dandelion Root: Supports liver health.

  • Chlorophyll: Boosts energy and oxygenates the blood, beneficial for both mom and baby.

  • Desiccated Liver: A rich source of iron and essential nutrients for energy.

  • Gut Support: Crucial for digestion and nutrient absorption during pregnancy.

  • Folate: Essential for fetal development and preventing neural tube defects.

  • Full-Spectrum Magnesium: Aids in relaxation, reduces muscle cramps, and promotes restful sleep.

  • B Complex: Supports energy, mood, and overall well-being.

Weekly Goals:

This week, I'm focusing on three daily wins:

  • Physical: Walking, running, lifting, swimming, or stretching.

  • Mental: Reading, writing, creating, or learning.

  • Spiritual: Praying, meditating, playing, or breathwork.

Wishing you all a productive and joyful week, no matter where you are!

Jacqueline