Jacqueline's Weekly Newsletter 🤍

Happy Monday!

I’m diving headfirst into another busy week! With filming several episodes of The Bold and The Beautiful, juggling the kiddos, meet-ups, and classes, it’s going to be non-stop. Once this whirlwind week wraps up, I’m definitely looking forward to taking a well-deserved rest!

This past weekend was a blast! We had a fantastic party and even went horseback riding on the beach. The experience was incredible, and the kiddos loved every minute of it.

I’ve also received quite a few questions about our beloved BIG little pup and what we feed our dogs. We keep them on a raw diet and add some extra vitamins to keep them healthy and strong. One of my favorite brands for this is Four Leaf Rover. Check them out here if you're interested!

On another note, I spent part of my Sunday decluttering my old makeup, which was loaded with toxins. If you’re looking for non-toxic makeup options, here are some of my favorites:

A quote that made me reflect this week is from Marcus Aurelius:

“Let each thing you do, say, or intend, be like that of a dying person.” It’s a heavy thought but a powerful reminder that tomorrow is not promised. It encourages us to approach life with mindfulness and intention.

Wishing you all a wonderful week ahead! 🙏🏼

With love,
Jacqueline