Jacqueline’s Weekly Newsletter 🤍

Hey All!

I’m so glad you all subscribed!! I have received a lot of emails with some glitches in the link to my Amazon Storefront, so here is the message again with a new working link! 🤍 

This week has been a fun one for our family! We spent the week in Huntington doing a family surf camp. It was exhausting but so rewarding. We used the Wolfwise Pop Up Tent and our Keenz Wagon for our beach gear and kids, and we loved it!

For those of you who don’t know, I started an Amazon store for all my favorite finds. Here’s a link to all my favorites.✨

We also got a new puppy, a Cane Corso, a couple of weeks ago. She’s only 3 months old, but she is HUGE. We definitely have a busy household over here, but like I always say, we are dancing in the chaos.

Currently, I'm reading Ryan Holiday’s "The Right Thing Right Now." I’m reading a few pages a day with a goal to read one book a month. I’ve really enjoyed diving into this in the morning when I sit outside with my coffee while my youngest naps and the littles play in the backyard.

Quote of the Week

Embrace the new week with a positive mindset and watch your potential unfold. 🤍

What About You?

How are you? What’s something YOU want to accomplish this week?

Ready, set, GO! You’ve got this!

Lots of Love, Jacqueline