Jacqueline’s Weekly Newsletter 🤍

Hey All!

Happy Monday! We just got back from Aspen, and it was wonderful. We spent our days hiking through breathtaking trails and our evenings soaking in the beautiful sunsets. ☀️ There's nothing like nature to refresh the soul!

Currently…

I’m in the middle of a gentle detox to reset my body. This includes a mix of lymphatic drainage techniques, sweating it out, and using the right nutrients and herbs to support detoxification.

Here’s what my detox day looks like:

Wake Up: 

I start my day with a glass of water infused with molecular hydrogen and a squeeze of fresh lemon! 🍋 

Morning Movement: 

I like to get outside as soon as possible. Whether it's jumping on the trampoline or going for a quick run with the kids, this movement helps break up any toxins in my body and supports my lymphatic system.

Breakfast: 

I blend up the Medical Medium’s Advanced Heavy Metal Detox Smoothie.

Here’s the recipe:

Ingredients:

- 2 bananas

- 2 cups frozen or fresh wild blueberries (or 2 oz pure wild blueberry juice, or 2 tbsp pure wild blueberry powder)

- 2 cups tightly packed fresh cilantro

- 2 tsp barley grass juice powder

- 2 tsp spirulina

- 1 tbsp Atlantic dulse or 2 dropperfuls Atlantic dulse liquid

- 2 oranges, juiced

- ½ to 1 cup or more of water, coconut water, or additional fresh-squeezed orange juice (optional)

Directions: 

Combine all the ingredients in a high-speed blender and blend until smooth. If you prefer a thinner consistency, add up to 1 cup or more of water, coconut water, or orange juice. Serve and enjoy!

Hydrate, Hydrate, Hydrate! 

I make sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day.

🍽️ Meals: 

I focus on eating nutrient-dense foods that support my body’s detox process.

Afternoon: 

I incorporate stretching and dry brushing to stimulate lymphatic flow.

Supplements: 

I take a broad-spectrum binder with charcoal and zeolite to bind toxins and support their elimination.

Sauna Session: 

Sweating is a powerful detox tool, so I make time for a sauna session.

Evening: 

I practice oil pulling with coconut oil to remove toxins from my mouth.

I also incorporate dandelion and milk thistle to give my liver some extra love during this detox.

Workouts: 

Since this is a gentle detox, I’m scaling back my workouts. I’m doing two days of heavy lifting and keeping the rest of my routine light with stretching, light weights, and walking.

✨ I've added some of my favorite detoxification tools to my Amazon Storefront —be sure to check it out!

Lots of love,

Jacqueline