Jacqueline's Weekly Newsletter 🤍

Hi!

Hope you all had a great week! I had a few of my girlfriends stay with me for the week that I’ve known since we were 5. It was a blast and a good laugh. Nothing like taking a walk down memory lane 😂❤️ Spent my Sunday with family BBQing, listening to music, and teaching my 2.5-year-old how to swim.

Morning Rituals ☀️

Gratitude, sunlight, and uplifting/calming music. Currently listening to this Spotify album and Awake Nation on YouTube.

Breakfast Fave Right Now 🍑

Peaches and Cream Quinoa!

Ingredients:

  • 4 cups water

  • 3 cups chopped peeled fresh peaches or frozen peaches

  • 2 cups cooked quinoa

  • 1/4 cup peach preserves

  • 2 tsp vanilla

  • 3/4 tsp salt

  • 1/2 cup of milk (I use raw milk or coconut milk)

  • 1/2 cup chopped toasted pecans or walnuts

  • 2 tbsp honey (optional, I use raw honey)

  • Scoop of vanilla protein powder (optional)

Instructions:

  1. Combine the first 6 ingredients in a pot and cook on medium-high heat to your liking.

  2. Add milk, honey, salt, protein powder, and pecans or walnuts.

  3. Enjoy! My kids love it.

Productivity Hack ✏️

My goal this week is jumping up and down in the morning (sounds silly, I know!). It wakes me up and helps with lymphatic drainage/detoxification. I’m either doing a quick sprint, jumping jacks, burpees, or the trampoline for 3 mins!

Hope you enjoy your week! Let me know what you’d like me to chat about on IG or Email!

Quote of the Week: "Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence." - Vince Lombardi

Lots of Love, Jacqueline